Yue Hwa x ICBC Joint Promotion

Chinese tradition comes to you in all its splendour at Yue Hwa.  Established in Hong Kong over 50 years ago, this leading Chinese department store chain is Singapore's only department store specialising in Chinese silk, food, tea, cheongsams, antiques and gifts.

Our flagship store is a city landmark, situated right in the heart of Singapore's Chinatown.  Housed in the former Nam Tin Hotel and conveniently located near Chinatown MRT station, the store combines both contemporary and original architecture, and features an entirely new extension, screen walls and stained glass skylights, all of which complement the building's rich historical character.

Yue Hwa offers a wide range of reasonably priced, authentic Chinese products.  We also hold regular seasonal promotions, which feature such delights as hairy crab and other delicacies from all over Asia.  Yue Hwa is truly your one-stop shop for authentic Chinese goods.
packaged medicine
Selected packaged medicine - 15% off
herbs
Selected herbs - 20% off
Fashion and Cultural
Selected Fashion & Cultural Products - 10% off
supermarket
Supermarket - 3% off grocery items every last Friday of the month (excluding liquor & cigarettes)
Arts & Craft
Arts & Craft - Extra 5% off on top of existing discounts
Furniture
Furniture - 10% off


Promotion Terms & Conditions

  1. Offer is valid from 1 Feb 2019 to 31 Jan 2020.
  2. Payment must be made using ICBC debit or credit card to enjoy offer.
  3. Offer is valid at all Yue Hwa retail stores, except online store.
  4. Yue Hwa reserves the right to amend the conditions without prior notice.
Loading
Loading

裕华 x 中国工商银行优惠

走进裕华,处处都是中国传统商品及文化的辉煌。裕华总公司自1959年在香港成立至今,已有50年历史,裕华也是新加坡唯一经营中国货品的大型百货公司,专营中国丝绸,食品,茶叶,华服,旗袍,工艺品,陶瓷器,家具,古董和礼品,等等。

裕华旗舰店座落在牛车水中心,是新加坡的地标性建筑,其前身为南天酒店。今毗邻牛车水地铁站,交通便利。旗舰店揉合现代建筑工艺和原来的架构特色,并以全新的新翼屏幕墙和彩色玻璃天窗,彰显建筑物丰富的历史內涵。

裕华一贯以货真价实为本,为消费者提供品种繁多、正宗地道的中国产品,定期举行季节性促销活动,推广诸如大闸蟹和其他来自亚洲各地的美味食品。裕华是您选购真正中国货品的一站式百货公司。
成药
特定成药 - 8.5折
药材
特定药材 - 8折
服装文化商品
特定服装/文化商品 - 9折
超级市场
超级市场 - 9.7折
(限每个月的最后一个星期五、酒类和香烟除外)
精美工艺品
精美工艺品 - 现有折扣品 + 额外9.5折
家具
家具 - 9折

活动细则

  1. 优惠期2019年2月1日至2020年1月31日。
  2. 购物时需使用中国工商银行卡付款以享优惠。
  3. 优惠适用于裕华所有零售店,不包括裕华网店。
  4. 裕华保留修订促销细则之权利而不须先行通知。
加载
加载